Lacey Drisdelle

Canadian nanny

Nanny in Oshawa

My name is Lacey I am from Oshawa, Ontario. I am looking to work and care for children. I have a two year diploma in Educational Assistant. This is a program which I learned to work with children with special needs. I have a year of experience working in two different elementary schools in Peterborough, ON. I worked with children with special needs, Autism, downsyndrome, and children with English as a second language. I have my CPR and first aid training as well as my non- violent crisis intervention training. I have excellent communication and interpersonal skills. I am very reliable, friendly and trust worthy. I have a valid G licence. I have a police check/ background check.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-356-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider