Danielle M

Canadian nanny avalible for hire

Want To Connect With Danielle? Get Started Now

Nanny in Okotoks

Hey there! My name is Danielle, I am a 21 year old high school graduate and i am currently seeking a job as a full-time or part-time nanny. I have 2 nieces ages 8 and 10 that i have helped look after since they were born. As a child i babysat for multiple family friends and i knew that i wanted to be in childcare for the rest of my life! other than babysitting as a child I was a nanny for a family here in Okotoks for a year and a half until they had to move away. The children I looked after were 3, 5, and 8. I have also worked in two professional daycare settings. I love kids and plan to become a kindergarten teacher in the future. I have an up to date first aid/CPR certificate, can provide a clean criminal record check and am also going to be taking my ECE (Early Childhood Education) course online in the fall, Which is an 8 month course to further my credibility as a childcare worker. I am experienced with newborns to teen-aged, I am a very fun, loving, nurturing person with lots of patience when it comes to children and animals. I am a great cook and an excellent cleaner as I have worked for 2 cleaning companies (one commercial and one residential.) I think I would make a great addition to your home and to your family! Thank you so much for taking the time to read my profile and I hope to hear from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-782-...
Pay Maximum - $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile