Cristal Perry

Canadian Nanny Available Today!

Want To Connect With Cristal? Get Started Now


Nanny in Peterborough

Hi there, my name is Cristal, I am 21 years old. I would like to offer full/part time flexibility to live in or out of home to care give. I feel a purpose in life to work with children or the elderly. I also would like to help the parents by providing a necessary service that allows them to focus on their jobs and other duties, comforted that their children are safe and happy at home. I have been a hairstylist for 2 years and come September I will be going back to school for a Personal Support Worker to further my education. I would like to work with all ages, I can help children with their homework if needed. I enjoy doing activities, the children would be kept busy.Cooking is something I love to do as well. Keeping organized is key, therefore I would like to make a schedule for the entire week before hand. If your children are in sports, I can be a source of transportation. If your household has pets, I am able to help as well. If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to call or text me. Thank You!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-313-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider