Stace H

Canadian Nanny Available Today

Nanny in Montreal

Hi there. I am a 25-year-old female. For the past 3 years I have been working as a Chef in Montreal after finishing Culinary School. I have been in the city for 4 years now, and am truly in love with it. I have a fair bit of experience working with children, ranging from life guarding and teaching swimming lessons to working as a day camp assistant etc. I have no professional certification in childcare, but am extremely comfortable and spend time with children on a daily basis (my partner is a father of 4). I have housekeeping experience and am an extremely tidy person. I am creative and enjoy anything artistic and everything to do with the outdoors. If you and your family are looking for help, please feel free to contact me. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 438-938-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider