Clarissa (Claire) Mertens

Canadian Nanny Available for the Summer

1

Nanny in London

My name is Claire Mertens and I am 18 years old. I have a lot of experience caring children and am looking for a job just for the summer(Beginning of May-end of august) as I go to school out of town. I have cared children of all ages and have experience caring for families with up to four children. I am the oldest of 3 and have a lot of experience preparing meals and transporting kids on a busy day. I have my G2 licence and have a car most days, so getting to homes is not a problem. I am nearly fluent in French (12 years in French Immersion) and have a basic understanding in Spanish. I am a very good student, have experience tutoring and am happy and capable of helping kids with their homework. I taught girls and boys dance this past year and have a lot of experience teaching new things and getting kids to be active. I am also coaching recreational soccer again this year and enjoying it quite a bit. I have cared for children as young as 7 months for a long period of time and am well versed in the care of infants. I happy to travel little ways outside of London for a job and am looking for a live out position. I believe in following a familys routine and discipline style is key and work hard to continue the environment the parents have created with the children in order to encourage a behavioral consistency. I truly enjoy spending time with children and have learned the most wonderful things from the children I have cared for.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 226-700-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Clarissa (Claire) Mertens’s Other Listings