Emily Chadbourn

Canadian Nanny, Available to Work Immediately

Nanny in Wolfville

I have been around children and babies all my life as I have a huge family, so it was only natural for me to find jobs where I could work with children. I have much experience with children as I taught violin for 6 years, I have also previously worked as a Nanny for a family with 2 children. I have been a volunteer at One Kids Place for over 4 years now, working with children with a variety of disabilities (physical, emotional, social...). I am very comfortable with children and absolutely adore planning fun activities with them and watching them learn and grow. I have standard first aid/level c CPR/AED certification. I have my own vehicle and a valid class G driver's licence. I have a recent vulnerable sector check - willing to re-check for new families.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 705-358-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider