Jade D

Date Night Occasional Sitting

Want To Connect With Jade? Get Started Now


3

Nanny in Orangeville

**Remain on the site looking for occasional sitting** Hi everyone! I'm Jade and I have been babysitting/nannying for over 10 years. I have been nannying for a family for the past 3 years while I was in University, and am looking for something full-time starting in September for my year off of school. Before I started my nannying journey, I worked in a Toddler classroom at Kids & Company, in Aurora Ont. I am the oldest of 7 cousins, so essentially I am a built in babysitter for my family. Due to the various work settings, I am able to provide care for various age ranges from Infant-School Age. I have my full G license so driving is definitely an option for me. I am willing to travel a reasonable distance. I am also able to prepare nutritious snacks/meals for your children. I am able to come up with activities that the children would like to do (such as arts and crafts, baking, games, etc.). If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me! I am able to provide a reference from the previous family I worked for if needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-217-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider