Delphine Buisson

Experienced mom ! Ready to be a nanny again :)

Nanny in Ste-Adele

I am a mom of a 19 years old daughter who travels and is independent now. I am french from France, living in Quebec since 1995. So I am a canadian citizen. Just as a joke I always say I am trilingual. I speak french, qubcois and english. ;) When I was 18 years old, I worked as an au-pair (nanny) in England for 18 months where I looked after 3 children. Really liked the experience. I do not have a cpr training but what I can tell you is when I was in England, the toddler who was playing with her 12 year old twin sisters at trivial pursuit game, had swallowed a piece of the game. And I did what needed to be done to put the piece out of her mouth. No need to tell you that the parents were happy that I had saved their child's life. I have self control and do not panic in urgent situation. Since I want to make a change, I decided to work and live as an au-pair again or nanny. I am 45 years old and still young :) with life experienced now. I love kids and I can behave as a clown just to make them laugh. As a mom, I know also to be serious when it is time. After having worked through the years as a secretary, a hair dresser, a real estage agent and as my daughter travels, I decided to change my life and be somewhere else, meet other people in another city, province, why not ? I am opening an online boutique which does not require me to be at a certain place. This is what is great about an online boutique. No need to be physically somewhere. It will open at the latest october 1st and is dedicated for the children from 0 to 12 years old. You buy, we give ! This is my way to give to a foundation. I am looking forward to working with a great family who will trust me and my judgment with whom I will follow their request if this is the case, who will be comfortable with me and vice versa. I adapt quite easily (otherwise I would not have subscribed here). I am easy going. Thank you in advance to take the time to read my profile. Have a super day !

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 450-340-... Confirmed
Postal Code J0R...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider