Alicia Murray

Part-time Nanny, available Tuesday, Thursday afternoon, and Friday

Want To Connect With Alicia? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in North Vancouver

Hello! My name is Alicia and tiny humans are something I'm very passionate about. A few of my favorite things are the beach, art, and photography. I am available on Tuesdays, Thursday afternoons after 2:30, Friday, and the weekends. I am looking for something part-time that fits with my availability. Currently I am working as a Nanny for a great family (children are 2, 6, 8) on Monday, Wednesday and Thursday, I also work at the Boys and Girls Club as an Activity Leader for children aged 6-12. Previously I was a live-in Nanny for my Aunt for 1.5 years. (Children aged 3 and 6) I have experince with babies as well. I am currently living in North Vancouver, but I am willing to travel outside of North Van. My only form of transportation is city transit. I have my first-aid certificate, with CPR-C training so your little ones will be in good hands.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-988-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Alicia Murray

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Keeley S

Alicia Murray was an amazing support to my husband and myself for over 1 year and a half. During that time she assisted us with childcare for our two children aged 6 and 3. She was a huge support to us and our kids love her.

Share This Listing