Lola Ens

Canadian Nanny available immediately

Nanny in Calgary

I am a 47 year old mother who has been home due to the downturn in the oil and gas sector. My education is in Business Administration and Petroleum Engineering. Although, my experience has been mostly in petroleum engineering but I have previously worked in childcare too. This was during my stay-at-home years which includes working as an assistant teacher and working in before and after care. I am a native english speaker but speak other languages such as Hindi, Punjabi, French (beginner) and Spanish (beginner). I love children and am an avid reader. I also love pets. A typical day would be structured with activities depending on the age which would include reading, singing, colouring, free play etc. Of course, being outside and some fresh air is also important. I do have level 1 in child care. Please contact me at 403-660-... to schedule an interview at your convenience. Lola Ens

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-660-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Language English
Spanish
Hindi
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider