Nikki Baker

Canadian Nanny Available from May to September

Want To Connect With Nikki? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Toronto

I have many years of child-care experience ranging from paid, to unpaid, including placements with my college program. I have completed three placements with my college program pertaining to schools and intervention centres for children with developmental disabilities, autism, etc. In addition to my placements, I have been a caregiver for children on and off for many years, ages ranging from 2-14. I have three nephews and a niece that I have grown up taking care of as well, since all their births, so I do have experience in caring for babies, toddlers, and upwards. I love animals and am more than willing to care for any kind of animal (that has four legs!). I attended culinary school for one year, and I love to cook and bake especially, so I am more than qualified to provide meals and meal prep for the family when needed. I tend to be a very organized and tidy person, maybe a little too much sometimes! I definitely enjoy getting out of the house, exploring the nature, swimming, biking, walking, running, and all those fun things. I love to throw a ball around, and am quite obsessed with the scoop ball game, and frisbee. Of course I do enjoy days in once in awhile as well, even if to just watch movies, do crafts, etc. In summary, caring for children brings an immense amount of joy to my life, as I believe they teach me more than I teach them. If there are any questions I'm more than happy to answer them. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-410-...
Postal Code M8W...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider