Dorothy N

Canadian Nanny available for full time employment


Nanny in Toronto

A Canadian middle aged Nanny looking for a full time live in or live out position. I am available for immediate employment and can provide occasional evening babysitting, overnights, as well as meal prep, laundry, light housekeeping. I have experience with ages newborn to 12 years of age. I will do activities with children such as skating, swimming, walks, zoo, games, and community activities that are seasonal for children. I am looking for employment anywhere in the G.T.A. and can do this long term if possible. I hope to be able to help people out and if I can meet or talk over the phone regarding possible interviews that will be upcoming in the near future.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-816-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider