Laura S

Canadian Live Out Nanny

Nanny in Calgary

Hi! My name is Laura and I have several years of experience working with kids. From working as a nanny for a portion of summers in the past to babysitting regularly throughout my younger years. I have just completed my undergraduate degree in Chemical Engineering at Queen's University and am back in Calgary for the summer to relax and take some time to do things I enjoy before starting a real job. I have always enjoyed working with kids, having grown up with younger siblings and cousins with young children which is why I was drawn to returning to childcare to keep me busy and doing something I enjoy this summer. I am looking to be a live out nanny for the summer months (starting anytime in June or July until late August). I am a social, organized, creative and love working with kids. I have First Aid Training and a fairly recent Police Background Check (but am working on getting a more recent one). Please contact me through the website and I would be happy to provide you with a more detailed resume and references. If you are interested in hiring me for the summer months, please don't hesitate to reach out. I look forward to meeting with you and your family to discuss my background and experience further. Hope to speak with you soon, Laura

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-992-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider