Stephanie Redick

Canadian LIVE-OUT Nanny with ECE Background Available Part-Time

Nanny in Oakville

Bringing strong passion for children and families and expertise in early childhood development to promote the childrens physical, mental, and emotional well-being. Track record of supervising the activities of children round-the-clock and assuming the total responsibility of home in absence of parents. A fun and friendly individual who has a special talent for handling hostile behavior of children in a polite manner. I am currently a nanny for another family for after-school care - Ideally, I would be available for morning shifts only starting Sept. August my schedule is flexible. Please contact me if you have any interest and we can see if I can work it around my current schedule. Track record of providing compassionate care to newborns, toddlers and young adults TB tested and Hepatitis vaccinated Neat appearance with a very professional attitude Able to arrange appropriate educational and physical activities for children Ability to prioritize multiple assignments and meet deadlines Talented in scheduling and coordinating childrens activities Able to change diapers, bathe, feed, complete laundry and house-care duties which include Grocery Shopping and running Errands. Documented success in reading to and with the children and helping with homework Able to perform general housekeeping duties laundry, garbage, washing and sanitizing house, making and changing beds, vacuuming, etc. Hands-on experience in all aspects of preparing meals and snacks for the children Organize activities of kids such as games and trips. Safely transport children to and from school, medical appointments, and extracurricular activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-617-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6M...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider