Stephanie Aitchison

Canadian live-out Nanny Available full time

Nanny in Okotoks

Hello! My name is Stephanie. I recently finished at SAIT Polytechnic in Calgary where I studied business admin. I am looking to find a full time Nanny job in the Okotoks and surrounding area. I have 5 years childcare experience and will be continuing my schooling through distance learning in the fall. I will be studying child development so that I can work in schools as a student support worker for children with exceptionalities! I have a valid drivers license as well as my own transportation. Able to make meals and do light house keeping. If any of this sounds interesting to you, please feel free to contact me! Cheers :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....om
Phone Number 403-636-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider