Samantha E

Offering Part/Full Time Nanny Care.

Want To Connect With Samantha? Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello there. I am a 27 year old single female mother looking for part time or full time work as a Nanny. I have a 18 month old toddler that would need to come with me if you want me at your place. I live in Stony Plain. I don't drive. I can sometime get a ride. I can work in Stony Plain or Spruce Grove. I am looking for live out only. I have my first aid\CPR, Police check, and Food course, and Child Care Level 1. I worked as a daycare worker for 3 years and been a babysitter since I was 15 year old. I worked with all age group children. I love children so very much. I know how to take care of children from 0-13 year old. I know how to take care of many children, from taking care of 1 child too 12 children alone. I have childcare skills. I will do the rules of the house/children. In my own home I can provide Crafts Learning skills Toys Nap time Walks Outside time Breakfast, Lunch, and Snacks I can take care of the children in my own home or in the children own home. I do have cats but their harmless. I am looking for something for weekday only mon-Fri. I can only do Morning-night but nothing over night or weekends. I am kind, nice, sweet, helpful, friendly, fun, funny, understanding, easy going, down to earth, happy go lucky, big heart, hard working, fast working, fast learner. I love working with children and taking care of children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-341-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 30
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile