Jolyanne Marin

French canadian nanny live in

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello there :) I'm looking for a family who need a nanny live in. I'm from Quebec City, But would love to flight to Vancouver as soon as possible. I'm use to work with kids so l have all the documents required. My name is Jolyanne, I'm 22 yo. I graduated in Technical Education of Children 2 years a go. I work with children for almost 6 years now. l currently have a group of 3 years old at kindengarden and l love it. I worked in day camps, daycare centers, schools and animation during event. I work with 0-13 years. I lived for a year in British Columbia, Squamish. I was French language instructor at school. I am a dynamic, cheerful, go-getter, resourceful person and I like challenges. Creativity is one of my strengths. I am full of imagination and I love everything related arts. So when I am in the company of children, I find it easy to animate routines and transitions. Its been now 3 years since I did start working as a Customer Service Representative and Brand Representative for a multiples kind of products and events. It enforces my communications, leadership, self-managing and intuitive senses. I am a really easy and outgoing person. This makes me someone who sees the edges between being professional and having fun. Widely travelled, I just get back from nine months of British Columbia where I had improve my English. I also traveled to Hawaii and in Oregon with my backpack last year. I love new experiences and I like to learn new things. I adapt easily to any situation. I snowboarding and enjoy the outdoors. I would like to be aupair in Vancouver because I fell in love with this city. Furthermore, I would also like to improve my English. Merci !

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 581-999-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider