Micaela St. Cyr

Female Student Looking for a Full-Time Nanny Job

Nanny in Oakville

My name is Micaela St. Cyr I am a 19 (Turning 20 this summer) year old college student currently studying Business at Fanshawe College. I reside in Oakville Ontario and am returning home from college April 19th until September 6th. I am looking for a Nanny Job this year because in the past summers I have had jobs with in the restaurant field that I don't love and working with children is something that I have always enjoyed. I have never been a full-time Nanny however I have plenty of experience babysitting for family, friends, my parents co-workers, as well as caring and babysitting for my younger brother since I was 13. I also volunteered two months worth of time in a kindergarten classroom at Westoak Trails public school doing activities, helping and spending time with the kids. I am a very energetic, patient, caring and loving girl who is always willing to go above and beyond to take care of children while also making sure they have fun. I am more than happy to share my resume and references with you upon request !

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-838-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Micaela St. Cyr

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Elizabeth St. Cyr

Micaela St. Cyr is hard working, enthusiastic and dedicated to any task she undertakes. She is caring, compassionate and responsible when it comes to caring for small children.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider