Santina R

Canadian Child Care Provider Ready For Employment

Want To Connect With Santina? Get Started Now

Nanny in Peterborough

Hi there, my name is Santina. I'm a 21 year old who lives in the city of Peterborough, ON. I love children and their imagination, and hope to be your next child care provider. I am reliable, punctual, outgoing and friendly. I am creative and imaginative, and love to explore the city. I have 6 years of experience taking care of children the ages 1-10 years of age. Here's my list of duties: Prepared and cooked meals and snacks, cleaned activity areas, as well as organized activities to do, changed and bathed the children, made sure the kids were put to bed at their bedtime, and took the kids out for walks and to the parks. I also do house cleaning as well, such as: sweep and vacuum the floors, do the dishes, clean the kitchen, tidy play area, help kids clean their room, do laundry, and clean up the bathroom. I am a very organized gal, and love to clean, and the occasional baking! I must advise you that I currently do not have a vehicle so city transportation is my way of getting around the city.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-957-... Confirmed
Postal Code K9J...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $11.75
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile