Dana L

Ottawa Child Care Provider

Want To Connect With Dana? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, my name is Dana and I have been baby sitting since I was quite young. I love taking care of children and sharing new experiences with them. I recently completed the first year of Child and Youth Care at Algonquin but then decided I wanted to help people in a more physical way; I will be starting a Nursing program at Algonquin in September, I am very excited to continue my education and further my career in Child care. I have always had an amazing connection with children and always eager to gain more experience in child care. I was in long term child care before, but had to leave for school. I took care of a 2 and 3 year old for approximately 2 years and wish I didn't have to leave. I really enjoy taking care of children and would be interested in a full-time or part-time (but preferably full-time) job. Unfortunately, I don't have my drivers license, therefore I'd be busing to and from your house. I hope to be able to be part of your family and gain more experiences to assist me in furthering my career. - Not only do I enjoy caring for children, I am a pet lover as well. Dogs, cats, rodents, turtles... almost anything! Feel free to ask about that as well if needed. - Thank you for your consideration, feel free to email me at anytime, Dana

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-558-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2G...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider