Sarah D

Canadian Caregiver

Want To Connect With Sarah? Get Started Now

Nanny in Senneville

Hi, my name is Sarah Daoust-Boucher. I am an undergraduate student in preschool and primary education at the University of Montreal. I live in the West Island. I work at Whiteside Taylors daycare and in the summer camp of Baie dUrfe. I was a ski counsellor for 4 years at Mount Sutton. I was an au pair in France, Denmark and Spain these past months. I worked in a center for people with special needs in British Columbia last spring. I am CPR certified. I tutor and babysit regularly. If ever my profile corresponds to what you are looking for from a caregiver, I will be happy to provide you more information about my work experience and education. I can send you my resume as well as references. This is my email address: Best regards, Sarah Daoust-Boucher Bonjour, je m'appelle Sarah Daoust-Boucher. Je suis une tudiante au baccalaurat en ducation prscolaire et enseignement au primaire l'Universit de Montral. Je demeure dans louest de lle de Montral. Je possde une voiture. Je travaille dans la garderie Whiteside Taylor ainsi que dans le camp de jour de Baie-dUrf. Je fais du tutorat et garde des enfants rgulirement. Jai t monitrice de ski pendant 4 ans au Mont Sutton. Jai t une au pair en France, en Espagne et au Danemark. Jai travaill dans un centre pour personnes handicapes en Colombie-Britannique. Jai suivi une formation de premiers secours, de soins immdiats et de secourisme de la petite enfance en 2015. Vous pouvez me rejoindre l'adresse suivante: Je suis disponible pour une entrevue selon vos disponibilits. Au plaisir de vous rencontrer, Sarah Daoust-Boucher

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-889-...
Pay Hourly


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile