Danielle Valade

Canadian Care Giver Seeking Summer Employment

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, my name is Danielle. I am nineteen years old and I am a full time Carleton University student studying history. I have two years experience working with children through the CRFE (Le Centre de Ressources Familiales De L'Estrie), a french day care system in my home town. I have experience working with children from the ages of 2 to 5 but am willing to work with various age groups. I have experience in planing arts and crafts as well as other activities for kids to do. I am a good cook and can plan healthy snacks and meals with dietary needs. I also worked part time with my families cleaning business and landscaping business. I use as many natural products to clean as possible. I have first aid training, I also speak french and know american sign language. I also have experience working with special needs children and adults. I am an artistic person who is patience, kind, and respectful. I am looking for employment begging in early May to the end of August. I love working with children and would love to work for you! I can also send you my resume to your email address.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 343-540-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider