Iris Ciccione

Cdn Born Babysitter Available Anytime :)

Nanny in Etobicoke

Hi There, My name is Iris Ciccione. I am 37 yrs young. My nationality is a mixture of Filipina, Chinese and Spanish. My six siblings and I are first generation born Torontonians. I have a Social Service Worker Diploma along with many Certificates as Advanced Counselling, Crisis Intervention and Indigenous Psychology just to name a few. As of last year, I have 15 years of expertise in the health care field as a Medical Secretary under my belt. Currently I am a house wife looking forward to lending of a helping hand and babysit any parent(s) with a toddler who is in need. I am looking for a live out agreement as my sweet husband would miss me. I like to think I have a great sense of humour, I'm easy going and would love to spend time with adorable children and their amazing personalities. I have 3 wonderful nephews I adore whom intensely warm my heart. Laughter and love is what I'd like to share; smiles go all around. As mentioned, I come from a very large family so I am very well seasoned with children of all ages. I am also very much open to families with fur babies ( I live in South Etobicoke (Queensway and Islington) and I am available to you any days or nights (except Tuesdays 2:30-5:30pm) I help facilitate a group at the hospital. My other credentials are also available on LinkedIn, so please feel free to take a look. English is my native language but mongst my travels I've learned to understand and speak a little Spanish, French, Tagalog and Italian. I have a full G licence for 15yrs and share a vehicle (crossover) with my husband. If transportation is a minor necessity, I'm sure we can work something out. Currently I am looking for a part time baby sitting position or random nights/days that you may need an extra hand or a date night out. I firmly believe in self-care. I am available at last minute but a 24hr notice would be very much appreciated. Send me a message anytime and please don't hesitate to ask any questions, anything is possible. I look forward to hearing from you and wishing your families happy days. Kind Regards, Iris :D

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-996-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1
Agencies/Companies Yes
Last Online October 24, 2016 at 11:14 PM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider