Caitlyn Donovan

Canadian Babysitter/Nanny

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Caitlyn Phee-Donovan. I recently moved to Halifax and am very interest in child care. I have babysat/nannied for my two younger brothers along with other peoples children for a very long time, I started around the age 11. I am very out going, and love the outdoors; I am also vegan! I have been since May of 2016, so nutrition is important to me. If you have any other questions please message me!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-285-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Caitlyn Donovan

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Leo Donovan

Caitlyn Phee-Donovan has an excellent skill of taking care of children. Her warm and caring personality gives her an ability to bond with all children she meets. I highly recommend this responsible, capable adult.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider