Samantha Whelan

Canadian, 23 year old female, university educated

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hey :), my name is Samantha, and I'm currently looking to work as a nanny. I'm 23 years old,and I've graduated from Queen's university with a medial in psych and gender studies. I'm looking into doing real estate courses online right now; but I would really enjoy a job as a nanny. While I was in high school and, also in first year university I worked as a baby sitter part time. I havn't had an official position with children since, but I do look after my niece and nephew once and a while and I love working with children. I have a flexible schedule and can do full time or part time, and I'm fine with any age.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-720-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 15
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider