Virginia Lee

Calm and Caring Nanny

Nanny in Montreal

Hello I'm Virginia: I'm an Anthropology major at Concordia. Outside of school my interests include: drawing, urban agriculture, poetry. I am fairly active and love spending time outside whether it be walking, doing yoga, riding bikes, swimming. I enjoy being around children, and find their energy and mindset completely refreshing. My approach with kids is to be warm, energetic and caring but stern when needed. My favorite thing to do while nannying is to take picnics to the park,or make delicious baked goods, but i'm always up for suggestions! I am happy to assist with homework, making lunches, running errands, pet care, laundry, etc. Let me know if your family thinks I may be a good fit! warmly, Virginia My contact information: email:

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 314-803-... Confirmed
Postal Code H3H...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider