Lauren F

Calling all parents who are looking for someone responsible, dependable, caring, energetic,...


Nanny in Halifax

Calling all parents who are looking for someone responsible, dependable, caring, energetic, experienced and mature to take care of their children this summer! My name is Lauren Fraser, and I\'m currently a student in Halifax, Nova Scotia. The reason I am posting this ad is because I am looking for a part-time nannying opportunity during the summer (late June-late August/early September; with the exception of two weeks during that time where I will be attending a volunteer trip in the BVI\'s). I am very flexible and will gladly work around you and your family\'s schedule as much as I can. I reside in the South end of Halifax, so I am ultimately looking for a family that is as close in proximity to my location as possible, but I am also open to commuting as far as the Dartmouth area if necessary. I have completed a first aid/CPR course through the Canadian Red Cross and also anautomated external defibrillator course through St. John ambulance. I have over 3 years of paid experience with babysitting, but I have always loved children and have been volunteering with the Make A Wish Children\'s Foundation for a considerable amount of time as well. I also have my drivers license and a vehicle that I would have access to in case of emergency. It would be ideal if a vehicle was provided for the transportation of your children, but not required. I lead a very physically active lifestyle and I will encourage your children to do the same (by walking, playing outside, swimming and more fun stuff). My resume, as well as up to four references are available upon request. If this ad interests you and your family, please don\'t hesitate to shoot me an email and I\'ll be sure to get back to you in a timely fashion, as I\'m sure your family is trying to organize the upcoming summer months. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from those interested! Lauren Fraser I have worked as a live-in nanny and also a regular babysitter for 10 families. I have a little over three years experience when it comes to looking after infants, toddlers, and small children. I cook meals, perform housekeeping duties, take care of transport for the children, and see that their every need is met.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-877-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider