Jyoti J

Calgary: Part Time Summer Nanny/Mother's Helper

Want To Be Hired By Jyoti? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

Hello! Our family is seeking a live out/ part time nanny/helper available in Calgary, over the summer (with possibility of extension) to care for our infant daughter. Our goal is to connect with a kind, nurturing, competent, reliable and passionate caregiver who has week day availability. The ideal nanny will have experience looking after infants. Services And Training: Our family needs a reliable nanny/mothers helper to help me out a few times a week (minimum of 16 hours per week with possibility of more hours) to help look after our darling three month old baby girl. We are a smoke and pet free home. We are located in the NW (Evanston). I should mention I will also be at home while nanny/mothers helper is present (I work from home). I am breastfeeding so I am looking for caregiving (primary) and light housekeeping (secondary as baby comes first) in between feeds (baby is asleep most of the time of course in between feedings given her age). Very basic meal prep may be required from time to time. Other Availability: We can likely work around your schedule however Tuesdays and Thursdays are preferred (full days I.e. at least 7.5 hours; the start time is flexible but 10:00 am or later is preferred) with the possibility of gaining more hours on an additional day or two of the week. Currently, I need someone from May through August (with possibility of extension) so a nanny with summer only and/or part time availability would also work for us! Thanks for reading, and I look forward to hearing from you :) Please Reach Out: Message or phone call, via this website and I'll try to get back shortly!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-830-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Pay Hourly
Services
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile