Antonio C

Spanish/English speaking Nanny (Manny)

Want To Connect With Antonio? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello my name is Antonio and I am a "Manny". Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I am recently new to Calgary and live here with my girlfriend (who is born & raised) and am looking for a family offering a nanny (Manny) position. A little bit about myself: I have 3 years experience with direct childcare and approx 2 years combined special needs volunteering. I speak English (70%), Spanish (100%) and some Italian (60%). I am very physically active and love the outdoors; baseball and soccer are my favorite sports. I have experience with down syndrome children/special needs children as I volunteered in a program back home, and took social work classes in High School and University. I have 2 wonderful nephews (6 and 3 years) who are my world, along with my sister's, so I know how important it is to have great child care. I have a degree in business/accounting, but am considering going back to school for social work in a couple of years here in Calgary. Before I came to Calgary I was managing retail stores back home and assisting my sister with her children and their daily care... I was their Manny for 3 years. I moved here to start a new chapter in my life and to be with my girlfriend. I require a live-out position and am available both part time and full time (including weekends). I do posses a valid international driver's license for Alberta's standards, and have looked into the requirements to obtain an Alberta Class 5 shall it be required. At the moment I live in the SW close to the Patterson/Coach Hill area. In addition to child care, I offer pet care services, administrative services, light housekeeping & yard services, along with light meal prep. We have two dogs (1 puppy) so I am very experienced with animals, I have lots of experience with maintaining a home and I have experience in prepping Chef's Plate meals/other small meals. Shall you require administrative work or food shopping I am eager to assist. I also love to teach Spanish, so if your children/family are interested in learning Spanish I would be happy to teach you! Being that I am currently in Calgary I welcome the opportunity to meet with you in person to discuss my credentials. I am able to provide you with a criminal report, along with a reference list from people in Calgary and back home. Shall you require first aid and CPR training certificate, I will update my courses here in Calgary and provide proof of certificate. My availability to start is open. I am very hard working, honest and dedicated, I look forward to hearing from you. Please note I do require a LMIA work sponsorship visa in order to work. Best Antonio

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-830-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3H...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.75
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Antonio C

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Ellen M

Antonio is a very warm and caring person. He has welcomed to the family and I recommend him.

Share This Profile