Courtney Penner

Youth/Family Support Worker available for part time nanny position!

Nanny in Calgary

I am a Mount Royal University student taking my bachelors in Child and Youth Care Counselling. I have experience working in a residential treatment program with children with behavioural needs between the ages of 6-12 as well as 12-17. My position involved preparing program plans and activities (swimming, day trips, parks, baking, arts and crafts, etc.) as well as meal preparation and planning, administering medication, and creating consistent routines such as bed time and morning routines. I am a patient, hardworking and caring individual. I'm active and thoroughly enjoy the outdoors and I'm always willing to jump into new activities with kids. During down time, I love reading as well as teaching arts and crafts. And for the "boring" errand runs... my car is always packed full of books for the kids to read out loud or to themselves! If you would like to learn more about me or have any further questions, I'd love to get to know you as well! References, Intervention Check, Criminal Record Check, and Drivers Abstract available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-827-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider