Melanie N

Calgary family seeking a full-time, live-in nanny for short-term work.

Family in Calgary

Dear Nannies, this job offer is full-time (~50hrs/week), live-in and temporary for 7-8 weeks (April to May 31, 2014) in duration, as my current nanny is going back home to the Philippines for some vacation time with her family. We are an open-minded and flexible family who lives in Calgary, in the Royal Oak neighbourhood in the NW. We are looking for a full-time, live-in nanny who is looking for short-term work possibly in between jobs, or waiting for her permanent residence permit. We are looking for a committed, hardworking individual who is energetic and loves children. We have 2 children, ages 6 and 4. Our son is attending kindergarten 5 days per week and our daughter is attending preschool 3 mornings per week. During the week days, our nanny would be expected to supervise and care for our children, bring and pick up from the school bus, prepare and serve nutritious and healthy meals and perform housekeeping duties. The expected schedule of work would be Monday to Friday, from 7 AM to 6 PM, with a few hours off in the morning when both kids are at school. If extra hours are needed or if babysitting is needed, there would be opportunities for that as well. That being said, we are dedicated parents to our children and we are very engaged with them once we arrive home from work. If this position is of interest to you and would like to discuss further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Work and personal references will be required. Pay rates will be discussed at the interview. Thank you, Melanie Someone with at least 2 years of experience babysitting young children.

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-686-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job