Dawn

Busy mom needs FLEXIBLE energetic, loving, reliable nanny/babysitter

Family in Calgary

I am currently looking for a reliable adult to watch my children 4-5 days a week. Hours will vary between 2-6 hours of work per day with a guaranteed 12 hours of work available every week. You will not be needed evenings, weekends or holidays. We live in Woodlands, sw Calgary. You must be able to have reliable transportation to and from our home. We are close to a bus stop. I need someone who if very flexible with the hours that you will be needed and can arrive within 1-2 hours notice some days. This could be a perfect opportunity for someone who also has a young child they would like to bring with them. I work from home and also at our warehouse to meet clients. So I will be in and out of the home on a regular basis. I need someone I can trust to watch the kids and keep them safe, happy and healthy. My children are 2 and 3 years old. Both fun girls who play well together.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job