Terry B

Afternoons - Part Time Nanny/Mommy-helper For 2.5 Year Old Girl

Want To Be Hired By Terry? Apply Now


Family in Burnaby

Posting: We are looking to hire a part-time nanny/mommy-helper to take care of our 2.5 year old daughter and allow her pregnant mom to get some rest. We live near Central Park in Burnaby, British Columbia. Duties: Care for active 2.5yo girl. Accompanying her to weekly activities (Strong Start, community centre programs, park). Playing indoors at home (painting, colouring, games, blocks etc.). Some meal or snack preparation may be required. We are within walking distance of some programs and a number of parks, but a drivers license/car would be ideal for rainy days and access to more activities (not necessarily required, though). We are looking for a candidate with energy, patience and experience in caring for toddlers. Our ideal child care provider would have ECE training, although it is not required to be hired. English fluency required. Notes On Availability: We are looking for someone to work 4 days a week. Approximately 4 hours per day (approximately 1pm-5pm, but there is some flexibility here). How to Connect: You can reach out via this website and I will follow up.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-671-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 16
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile