Rachel McWhinnie

Burlington Babysitter available whenever!

Nanny in Burlington

Hello, my name is Rachel McWhinnie. I am a grade 11 highschool student at Nelson High School. I have grown up with children all around me, I lived on a court with 30 kids on, ranging in age of newborn and to high school. I have done the babysitters course and have participated in the school version of red cross. I am reliable and trustworthy, I have pet experience as I do have a cat and have had 2 dogs in my lifetime. I am looking forward to seeing and meeting everyone!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-464-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7L...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Rachel McWhinnie

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Kari Bodrug

Rachel has a wonderful disposition with young children, is a natural leader and a responsible, reliable young woman.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider