Jacqueline MacNeill

Bubbly education student looking to spend summer working with children!

Nanny in Calgary

I am a 24 year old student who will be entering into my 4th and final year of my Bachelor of Education at Mount Royal University in the coming fall. I have a passion for working with children and enjoy helping them learn and explore the world around them. I am patient, kind, and understanding. I am very responsible and work hard in everything I do. I love to play and be active and consider myself a child at heart. I enjoy involving myself in activities with children and providing them an engaging safe environment while parents are away, and they are in my care. i have babysit since age 12 for many families and have watched their families grow and change watching children from newborn to older children. It excites me to be involved in that journey. I have worked for children's summer camps through the YMCA in a different environment with kids aged from 3-14. I volunteer through a preschool and have provided activities for toddlers in both parented and un-parented situations. I am a very positive happy person that loves to share my passion for life and learning with all I connect with. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me. I also have reference letters upon request. Additional Qualifications: -Standard First Aid /CPR -Child/ Baby CPR -Police Clearance Letter -Valid Drivers License

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-681-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider