Katherine Oliphant

Bubbly and Fun Teacher Looking for a Summer Position

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Katherine and I am currently a student at U of T completing my Masters of Social Work. I have my Bachelors of Education and previously worked as an occasional teacher in elementary schools. I will be staying in Toronto this summer and taking evening classes in June so I am looking for a nanny position during the day. I am 28 years old and have over 10 years of experience working with children in recreation programs and schools. I have worked with children aged newborn to 17 and have multiple years of experience working with children with special needs. I am patient, caring, and kind. I like exploring, doing different activities, and spending time outdoors. I have lots of energy and love working with kids!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 807-707-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider