Stacey Begg

British Qualified Teacher and experienced Babysitter

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to look through my profile. I am a 26 year old British female looking for to move to Ontario to take up a live in/out nanny/au pair role. I've 4 years teaching experience including working with students from 6-18 so am familiar with little ones and with the teenage angst. Furthermore I have been babysitting self -employed for the last 2 years. I've experience of working with 18months . I have a recent criminal check, clean driving license, Mountain 3 day first aid certificate and am looking for visa sponsorship to take up a role in Canada. I love dogs, am clean, really good at house work and love to cook! Please feel free to get in touch if you have any questions. Stacey

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 447-715-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Last Online October 19, 2016 at 2:05 AM EDT
(3 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider