Naomi Ramadan

British Nanny / Mother's Help / Caregiver

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello My name is Naomi, I am a 36 year old female originally from Manchester in England. I am currently living in Calgary South East. In my previous job roles in the UK, I have worked mainly with children of pre-school and school aged children. I have worked within home's and school settings. I have previously had a Home Day Care setting within my family home in Manchester and took care of 2-3 children, while I was working I've had first aid training health and safety. My most recent role was working within a school supervising children in school and also in the play ground area's. I am also a fully qualified Teaching Assistant of which I have also gained special educational needs credit's on my studies. Later in my career I gained over a year's worth of experience in a high school taking care of a child with special educational need who was bound to a wheel chair, so I was her main care giver, I took care of all personal hygiene and dressing and assisting with feeding and moving from chair to bed. I have 3 children of my own, so as a mother myself I pride myself in knowledge of bringing up my own children and keeping them safe and in good health. One of my own children has a serve nut allergy, Asthma and Eczema, I am pretty much prepared when I come across children with special dietary needs. I will ensure to follow guidelines set out by parents, instructions where indicated and house rules. I offer help with any home work or studies, activities, maybe an afternoon at the park or just a walk to get some fresh air. I don't mind getting my hand's dirty, I feel comfortable around sick children, changing of dirty clothes or undergarments and providing personal hygiene, washing and bathing. I am also comfortable around family pet's, I don't mind feeding or taking them out for "walkie's", however I a afraid of pet Snakes!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 587-586-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider