Arabella Stewart

British Nanny In BC

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello, I have recently relocated to BC from the UK and am looking forward to working with a great family here in the Vancouver area. I have had long term experience working with 2 separate families in Devon (a 3 year old girl and 8 year old boy for 2 years and a 4 year old girl and 6 year old boy for one year). By the time I am helping you, I will have upgraded my first aid training with St. Johns and will have taken out my BC drivers license based on my UK license. I am a conscientious and kind nanny. When possible, outdoors over indoors. Activities over TV. Reading and story time over videos. I look forward to hearing from you. Cheers, Arabella P.S. I can also offer a posh English accent. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-710-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider