This listing has been removed.

Search Ottawa, ON

Kerry Newman

British Nanny available to start straight away — Archived

Want To Connect With Kerry?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! My name is Kerry Newman, I am 28 and in Ottawa for the summer with my partner whilst he is working on a project here. I have a full Ontario licence (sharing our car), a working holiday Visa and do not need to live in. In the UK I am a Speech and Language Therapist (Pathologist) of 6 years, I have worked with children and their families who have a range of speech, language and communication difficulties and would be happy to talk more about specific specialist skills I have. I see this summer as an excting opportunity to spend more one to one time with children and families as opposed to the consultative model I normally provide. After all, spending time playing and having fun with children is what I enjoy most about my day to day work at home! I have lots of experience with caring for nieces and nephews too; everything from meal times to trips out. I'm really keen to support children's language and communication skills through playing and exploring together. Ideally I'd like part time work but would also be happy to consider full time, and/or short term placements if you just need someone for a few weeks. I am available from now until the end of August (excluding roughly 30 June - 8 July week, negotiable). I am really enjoying exploring the city and surrounding area so far and would love to have some young friends to share this with! Please get in touch if you'd like to talk further, Best wishes Kerry

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-809-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider