Vall Wilson

Brilliant nanny available for part time position!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I am a very personable, confident, and engaging childcare worker. I have an endless repertoire of games, songs, and crafts to keep your children entertained and learning. I strive to maintain structure and organization through a daily routine but am able to be creative and flexible when the situation calls for it. Most importantly, I have a great sense of humour while working with children! I am comfortable caring for children of any age, from infants to teens. I have 10 years of experience and countless references to qualify me for any childcare position. I am currently located near Dundas West but I am willing to travel to other locations in the city. Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-381-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider