Kylie Nicholls

Bright and outgoing nanny looking for next position

Nanny in Coquitlam

Hello families! I am a patient, loving, and organized 24 year old english and french speaking nanny. I have just moved back home after two amazing years of being a nanny in London, UK. I have about 6 years of overall experience with children between the ages of 8 months to 12 years old. I have been a live in nanny as well as a before and after school care giver, I've done it all! I have experience with children who follow a strict diet plan because of allergies and I have also cared for children with autism. I am available until August 2017 as I will hopefully be enrolling in the Nursing program at BCIT for the following September. The best way to reach me at the moment is via e-mail: I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-858-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider