Steve TAb

Bref description perrsonnel /

Nanny in Ottawa

Je suis un jeune garon dynamique et souriant. Je suis trs responsable et trs organis. Je me suis dj occup des enfants de ma tante et ma belle mre. Je n'ai pas d'exprience de travail mais j'ai plusieurs bnvolats travers la communaut. J'ai particip une organisation de stations de sports pour les jeunes enfants pour le patro et aussi une organisation souper de nol et je me suis occup des enfants ce jour l. je peux faire divers taches mnagres. Je peux balayer et nettoyer la maison. Je peux vous faire parvenir mon cv si c'est ncessaire. je suis en 10 me anne et en 2014 j'ai suivi des cours de RCR dans mon cole. Je suis francophone mais je prends des cours d'anglais l'cole pour m'amliorer. I am a dynamic young boy and smiling. I am very responsible and very organized. I already took care of the children of my aunt and stepmother. I have no work experience but I have several Volunteering through the community. I participated in a sports resorts youth organization for children patro and also a Christmas dinner organization and I took care of children that day. I can do various chores. I can scan and clean the house. I can send you my resume if necessary. I am 10th year and in 2014 I took CPR courses in my school. I am French but I take English classes at the school to improve.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-276-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language French
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 9
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider