Giovanna Rodrigues Ciconi

Brazillian babysitter

Want To Connect With Giovanna? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

My name's Giovanna, I'm 16 years old and I'm from Brazil. I'm applying for this job because I'm good with kids and I love playing with them. Since I was 8 years old, I took care of my 3 cousins since they were born, in Brazil, and now they're 8, 5 and 4 years old. I'm very passionate, patient, creative and honest. I can help your kid with their homework, I can cook and clean the house also, if needed. I'm available after 4pm because I'm in high school. I can work part time during week days, and weekends I can work anytime after 10am. I don't mind if you have a pet, I'm not allergic of them. I don't smoke, I don't have tattoos or piercings. I don't mind if you're not religious, or if you have a different religion than me, I'll respect your family it doesn't matter our religions. I work $10 per hour, but I'm very negotiable. I can use the metro and bus to go to your house. It would be a pleasure to work with your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-963-... Confirmed
Postal Code H3X...
Provider Type Individuals
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 27
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Giovanna Rodrigues Ciconi

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Ana Teresa C

I have know Giovanna Ciconni since her family immigrated to Canada. We used to be neighbors and she babysat my kids many times. I have a 5year-old girl and a 2 year-old boy.She is very responsible, kind and punctual. Feel free to contact me for further details about her work.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider