Lorena Costa

Brazilian, loving aunt of 2 kids.


Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Lorena, I'm Brazilian and have 27 years old. I've helped to raise my nephew (4 year old) and my niece (2 year old) until October 2016. I've always loved kids, and after they were born I saw how gratifying is to be there to care for kids. I'm very responsible and caring. I think all kids need to have someone that considers them as family, someone that is really interest in helping and care for the health, studies and of course fun activities for kids. *Living in Brazil, sponsorship required I have fluency in English, Native Portuguese and elementary Spanish, French and German. If you need any more information, please let me known.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 555-666-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider