Bruna Nunes

Brazilian seeking a host family for a Second Experience

Nanny in Ottawa

Dear Host Family! First of all let me introduce myself. My name is Bruna, I am 21 years old. I am Brazilian, I was born in a town called Volta Redonda, part of Rio de Janeiro state but I live in So Jos dos Campos, state of So Paulo since I was very little. During winter, weather is dry, few rains and during the summer, the weather is very hot. I live with my parents, my mom is called Jeane and my dad Pedro Henrique. I have a dog called Said. I have a big brother called Eduardo, he is 29 years old, married and has 2 kids, Gustavo, aged 9 and Rafael, aged 7. I already been an Au Pair (october 2014-october 2015) and it was amazing. I lived in Maryland (USA) caring of two little boys, I got there they were 2 months and 1 year and a half. I had a very good experience. I am really excited for the second and new experience working with that. I finished my High School in December 2012 and I want to study Public Relations when I come back to Brazil. I want improve my English, because on my last experience I do not had a opportunity to study in a good school and my English is stll not fluent. Speaking English daily will be a great advantage for my carreer. I also want learn other languages. I really don't care about the state or city that I will live. I love children, I have 5 years of experience with recreation, kids party taking care of them, creating entertainment activities also decoration party's for kids. Besides, I used to babysit a little girl called Sofia during her 2 first years on weekends. I used to play games, feed her, take her to bath, change her diapers and put her in bed and telling stories. I also take care of my nephews while my brother and sister-in-law work and I am a very lovely aunt, they are my endless love. I also took care of children, Joo Ricardo and Vitor Hugo. Sometimes I babysit all 4 children, my 2 nephews and Joo and Vitor and when we are together it is a party, we go out for picnic, soccer, flying kites, shower in backyard in hot weather. I am calm, patient, responsible, smart, careful and funny. In my free times I like going to the mall, watching movies, soap operas, reading books and magazines, talking to my friends, listening to musics, taking pictures. Concerning my habits, I am no smoker, no drinker and I also a very good driver, inclunding driver in USA. I love children and it will be a great opportunity of linking my cherish for them and also learning more about new cultures and languages. I hope to find a welcoming family that trusts on me and be sure that I will be loyal and responsible for taking care of kids. The year together with host family will be pleasant and special for us like it was with my first host family. Moral values as honesty, loyalty and faith are things Ive learned with my parents in all my life and I hope to share with my new host family. This will be a wonderful experience that I will take in my heart. I am at your disposal for answering questions and doubts and look forward for being in touch soon. With Love, Bruna.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 551-299-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider