Madalena P.

Reliable, hardworking, trustworthy Nanny/Caregiver


Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Madalena, I'm 27 years and am a Registered Nurse in Brazil. I graduated in a reference Health school in Brazil and went through different hopitais and health centers in my college period. I am responsible and committed to my duties. My qualificaions: *I'm a registered nurse in Brazil, so i studied pediatrician at nurse school, that means your kids will aways be safe with me! *At the moment im working in a home care taking care of a beautiful little girl of 3 months old who was born with respiratory insufficiency, and this requires patience, competence, calm in difficult moments, and most importantly ... A lot of love. * I worked as a nanny in my college period. I took care of children aged 2 months to 9 years old. I took care of three children at the same time and it worked very well. Among the activities I had to feed the kids, take care of daily activities such as bathing, homework, playing, among others. * I have four sisters (three are younger than me), I had to help care for them, prepare food, take care of the house. I really like to cook. *I like to encourage children through educational games, outdoor play. I believe that it helps them to develop a common curiosity of children and help them become a better person. *I am a person who always tries to do the best. I believe that a good coexistence demands respect and love for the people with whom they live. I'm always looking to evolve as a person and always willing to help. And I really love children. *I'm fluent in Portuguese and Spanish so i can also teach your kids. I'm willing to do tasks that go beyond nanny, such as driving, cooking and cleaning the house. I love animals and I am a communicative cheerful person. As I am in Brazil, i need a sponsor, but we can see the best way for both parties. So if do you want to know more, just ask me and let's be in touch.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 618-344-...
Postal Code V5Z...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 60
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider