Brazilian Nanny already living in Canada seeking for a live-in/sponsorship position!

Toronto, Ontario

2 years experience

Want to connect with ?

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

Hi, i am kelly , from Brazil, 34 years old , currently in Los Angeles! I Lived in USA for a year --...- Atlanta/GA) where I took care of a 2 years old girl. I speak English, Portuguese and Spanish fluently. I have been teaching ESL for teenagers . I would love to be in touch with you and provide more information about myself and I also provide references about my nanny experiences and my past jobs! I am graduated in international business (by Universidade de Caxias do Sul - Brazil) and I have worked with sales and customer service for worldwide companies as Santander Bank Group and Renishaw, from England! Travel, photography, nature and cultures are some examples of my passions .I have been in countries as Argentina, Peru, Mexico, 15 states in USA, United Arabian Emirates, Brazil, Thailand and Cambodia, so I am used with international enviroment. I have been driving for more than 10 years, including driving in USA. I also had another live-in experience in USA Where I watched a 2 years old girl as well as provide light housekeeping, laundry, meal preparation, diaper change, potty training, pick ups and drop offs! Now I am in Los Angeles and 9th October I am going to Canada. My flight is all set and I have a Canadian Visa that allows I stay in the country for 6 months! I am looking for a live-in position with a family willing to sponsor . I am very warming person, responsible and mature and as I have been on the road for a couple of times I have developed great emotional skills, what in my opinion, is essential to work with kids. References about my jobs and myself are always available. I also would like to mention that I am able to spend some months with your family before any decision to start a process of sponsorship. I have an American Visa and a Passport, both expire in 2026 what make me be able to travel anywhere). If my profile is interesting for you, please let me know and we can schedule an interview. Thank you! Kelly Teixeira


Availability

Needs sponsorship

I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.

I can work:

Live in

Full-time

Part-time

Long term

Want to connect with ?


Experience

I can look after:

2 children

Ages include:

Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


Want to connect with ?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

Spanish

Other

Want to connect with ?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Vehicle provided

Vehicle provided


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Vehicle provided

Vehicle provided


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Michaela G

Adventure seeking, patient, fun and respectful nanny and sitter!

Liuva B

Thornhill. Babysitter available.

Maria Theresa C

Canadian Nanny Provider in Scarborough, Ontario

Eleonor C

Fun,loving and responsible nanny/housekeeper looking for a long term job.

Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario

More in Toronto, Ontario

Want to connect with ?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Michaela G

Adventure seeking, patient, fun and respectful nanny and sitter!

Liuva B

Thornhill. Babysitter available.

Maria Theresa C

Canadian Nanny Provider in Scarborough, Ontario

Eleonor C

Fun,loving and responsible nanny/housekeeper looking for a long term job.