Giselle Carneiro

Brazilian nanny with a lot of experience with babies looking for a live-in job.

1

Nanny in Montreal

My name is Giselle Cristina and I'm 23 years old. I was born in Fortaleza, in Brazil's northeast, but when I was 7 my parents and I moved to So Paulo and I grew up there. With 19 I moved to Salvador to work in a tv channel and got back two years later. Now, I'm living with my parents in Rio de Janeiro, which is my father's hometown. My family is really small, just me, my mom and my dad (and my two lovely dogs) and I grew up far from my grandmothers, grandfathers, aunts, uncles and cousins, so I always dreamed about having little brothers and sisters and love babies and small children since I can remember. I started working as a nanny when I was only 13 and after that I started to work in a nursery, taking care of five babies with 1 and 2 years old all by myself. After that, I became a computer and english teacher for small children (3-6 years old) and I've been doing social work with children and helping in church's nursery for four years now. I'm a calm and funny person at same time. I love reading books, reading about new science discoveries, history, culture and love reading for children too. Music is one of my biggest passions and I like musicians from all around the world. I'm protestant but have no problem with other religions and can surely respect anyone who also respects me. Travelling is another thing I really love, and watching series can be considered my only addiction, but I really like movies too. I lived in four diferent States in Brazil, two at the northeast and two at the southeast, so I have a lot of different culture to offer, and really want to learn more culture from your family. I don't cook often, but I can cook really well. My specialities are desserts, natural food (low carb) and pasta. Teaching you some brazilian special dishes would be amazing! If you're looking for someone who will certainly love your kids and always treat them right and respect your family and orders, you're reading the right profile. I'm a brazilian girl who has a special way with babies and small children, people even say that babies sleep easier in my arms. I love reading for children, because I believe that literature is so important and can take us to anywhere we want. I'm more than ok with pets, I love dogs and really like cats too, so it wouldn't be a problem at all for me. I'd like to study, so it would be great for me if I could take classes daily. Whenever you need me to stay with your kids for your date nights or while you travel I'll be happy to do it, but I'd also love to travel with your family if you want, helping you to take care of the kids. My english is great (probably better speaking) and I'm learning german and french too, but I'm still in a basic level of these and maybe with you I can learn a lot more! If you want to know me better, we can chat in Skype or FaceTime, just contact me. Best regards, Giselle

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 219-651-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $190.00
Maximum - $300.00
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider