Caroline Molina

Brazilian Nanny wants to be part of great family in Canada

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Carol, 24, I'm Brazilian but I'm in Boston (MA) looking for a great family and to travel for Canada soon as possible. I had a great experience in a government's school, this was a government project I took part in during my college years. It was held at a local school and there I was in charge of designing recreational activities for kids/teenagers from 3 to 15. I used to do lots of fun things with them, such as, doing arts and crafts (drawing, painting, coloring, etc), singing in the karaoke, acting and playing sports. Once I organized a play for the kids to present at a school festival and it came out very nice. I was also responsible for helping children to use the school computers and to do their homework assignments. I worked from 9am to 3pm every weekend which provided me with a lot of experience in how to deal with children and to understand their needs and dreams. Also, I had a experience with Theo is short but very meaningful. I babysat from 7pm to 10 pm on Mondays and Thursdays while his mom is teaching evening classes. Among my responsibilities are bottle feeding him, playing with him, changing his diapers and putting him to sleep. I'm graduated in Arts and I like to teach new things to the children all the time, I get to learn a lot and I love being around them. I want to find a great family to be part of and learn new cultures. I believe I will have a great experience because I've had good experience around children of different ages and just love spending time with them. As an art teacher, I tend to be responsible, disciplined, patient and also friendly with the kids. I am also very good at drawing and doing arts & crafts. I also have a special talent for preparing meals, my mom is a cook and has taught me many different recipes. My specialty is lasagna which is my favorite dish. As a Brazilian, I am full of energy and I really enjoy being outdoors. I will be more than happy to play with the kids outside.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 857-266-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Caroline Molina

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Bruno Borgo

Caroline Molina is a very dedicated worker and she is also very responsible. Her will to work and to learn english is what motivate her everyday. She loves kids and she is very skillful with them.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider